Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

West End Press Contacts


ATG WEST END THEATRES – SHOW PR CONTACTS


APOLLO VICTORIA

Wicked

PR Contact: Jo Allan, 020 7520 9392 or 07889 905 850

jo@joallanpr.com


DONMAR WAREHOUSE

PR Contact: Donmar Warehouse Productions 020 7240 4882 or 020 7240 4878


DUKE OF YORK’S

The Dresser 

PR Contact: Ben Chamberlain, The Cornershop PR, 020 7831 7657 or 07931 723988

ben@thecornershoppr.com


FORTUNE 

The Woman in Black

PR Contact: PW Productions 020 7395 7580


HAROLD PINTER

Nice Fish

PR Contact: Ben Chamberlain, The Cornershop PR, 020 7831 7657 or 07931 723988

ben@thecornershoppr.com


LYCEUM

The Lion King

PR Contact: Maisie Lawrence, The Cornershop PR, 020 7831 7657 or 07786 075979

maisie@thecornershoppr.com


PHOENIX 

Dirty Dancing

PR Contact: Arabella Neville-Rolfe, 020 3372 0961

arabella.neville-rolfe@target-live.co.uk


The Girls

PR Contact: Amanda Malpass, Amanda Malpass PR, 020 3709 9720

amanda@amandamalpass.com


PICCADILLY

Jersey Boys

PR Contact: Amanda Malpass, Amanda Malpass PR, 020 3709 9720

amanda@amandamalpass.com


PLAYHOUSE

An Inspector Calls

PR Contact: Chloé Nelkin, 0207 4347204


SAVOY

Dreamgirls

PR Contact: Lewis Jenkins, The Corner Shop PR, 020 7831 7657

lewis@thecornershoppr.com


TRAFALGAR STUDIOS 1

Buried Child

PR Contact: Emma Holland, 07917 094 203 

emma@emmahollandpr.com

Non ATG Theatre: 

Palace Theatre London

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts I and II

PR Contact: Janine Shalom, Premier PR, 020 7292 6435

janine.shalom@premierpr.com