Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Theatre Royal Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow

Title
Date
Scottish Opera - Tosca Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Tosca - Unwrapped Mon 21 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Tosca - Dementia Friendly Thu 24 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Tosca - Pre-show Talk Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera: Tosca Touch Tour Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Touch Tour: The Mousetrap Thu 31 Oct 2019 - Mon 02 Dec 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - Mon 02 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time The Kilted Coo Workshop Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tommy Tiernan - Paddy Crazy Horse Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Six Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Snowman Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston - Pre-Show Talk Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Alston Dance Company Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frank Skinner Wed 20 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hannah Gadsby Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
My Favorite Murder Live Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Richard Herring: RHLSTP Sun 24 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankenstein Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shakespeare Schools Festival Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Wed 04 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
RUPAUL'S DRAG RACE Fri 06 Dec 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Sat 28 Dec 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Sat 28 Dec 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Touch Tour Wed 18 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Fri 03 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Fri 03 Jan 2020 - Sat 18 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Stage Secrets Sat 04 Jan 2020 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020 - Sat 11 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Talk Ballet (Dance) Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020
Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Thu 16 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen: Talk Ballet (Dance) Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Touch Tour Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Oor Wullie Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon a Time... Hairy Maclary and Zachary Quack Workshop Fri 07 Feb 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Nixon In China Tue 18 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Nixon In China - Unwrapped Fri 21 Feb 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Nixon in China Touch Tour Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nixon In China Pre-Show Talk Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
BalletBoyz - Deluxe Sun 01 Mar 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dial M for Murder Tue 03 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon a Time... The Gruffalo Workshop Fri 06 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Shrek The Musical Tue 10 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Go Dance Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Inspector Calls Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Stage 1 Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Stage 2 Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Young Theatre Royal Stage 3 Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed Tue 31 Mar 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon a Time... The Very Hungry Caterpillar Workshop Fri 03 Apr 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost Stories Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Tue 07 Apr 2020 - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - A Midsummer Night's Dream Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - A Midsummer Night's Dream - Unwrapped Wed 22 Apr 2020
Wed 22 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - A Midsummer Night's Dream Touch Tour & Pre Show Talk Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - A Midsummer Nights Dream - Pre-Show Talk Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera: Midsummer Nights Dream Touch Tour Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon a Time... Man On The Moon: A Day In The Life Of Bob Workshop Fri 01 May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Mon 04 May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Gondoliers Thu 14 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020
Thu 14 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020
Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - Utopia, Limited Thu 21 May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Gondoliers & Utopia, Limited Touch Tour & Pre Show Talk Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera - The Gondoliers - Pre-Show Talk Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Scottish Opera: The Gondoliers and Utopia Ltd Touch Tour Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les Misérables Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Sat 27 Jun 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Sat 27 Jun 2020
Signed Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Upon A Time: Giraffes Can't Dance Workshop Fri 05 Jun 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Thu 27 Aug 2020
Thu 27 Aug 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Sat 29 Aug 2020 - Sun 30 Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020 - Sun 30 Aug 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Commitments Mon 07 Dec 2020 - Sat 26 Dec 2020
Mon 07 Dec 2020 - Sat 26 Dec 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Theatre Royal Glasgow,282 Hope Street,Glasgow,G2 3QA