Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Sunderland Empire

Sunderland Empire

Title
Date
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wednesday Morning Movers September Wed 25 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Morning Movers September Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday Afternoon Movers September Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday Morning Movers September Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Community Chorus September Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Academy Term 1 Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Connect Company September Mon 30 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
On Your Feet Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Motown The Musical Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections (Relaxed Youth Theatre) September - October Mon 21 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ugly Sisters' Trick Or Treat Trail Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fright Night Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stars Are Born Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sweet Caroline - The Ultimate Tribute to Neil Diamond Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That: Take That Greatest Hits The Sing-a-long Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 to 5 - The Musical Theatrecard Dance Class Thu 07 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Theatre Tour (16th Nov 2019) Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Theatre Tour (23th Nov 2019) Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Raise The Roof! Mon 25 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Legends - In conversation with Niall Quinn & Peter Reid Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Blood Brothers Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Sat 07 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Relaxed Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Get Creative Workshop Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fairy Tale Tour Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cabaret Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sound of Music Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause The Musical 2 Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Thu 27 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's La Bohème Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elvis Costello & The Imposters Tue 03 Mar 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
John Williams Gala - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Fri 06 Mar 2020
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
AJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Sun 08 Mar 2020
Sun 08 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - First Steps - Swan Lake Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Swan Lake Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Class On Stage - Swan Lake Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Academy Term 2 Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Inspector Calls Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020 - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Clifton & Joanne Clifton - Burn The Floor Wed 29 Apr 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is Thu 30 Apr 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Fri 01 May 2020 - Sun 03 May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020 - Sun 03 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 18 Jun 2020
Thu 18 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Academy Term 3 Sun 05 Jul 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Derren Brown: Showman Tue 04 Aug 2020 - Sat 08 Aug 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020 - Sat 08 Aug 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dedicate a Seat Tue 01 Jan 2030
Tue 01 Jan 2030
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Sunderland Empire
Sunderland Empire,High Street West,Sunderland,SR1 3EX