Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Sunderland Empire

Sunderland Empire

Title
Date
War Horse Family Community Day Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sunderland Empire Theatre Tour Sat 23 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
War Horse Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Wed 27 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday AM Movers February 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday PM Movers February 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday AM Movers February 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
COMMUNITY CHORUS Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
City Sings Sun 03 Mar 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Yamato Drummers Fri 08 Mar 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Tue 12 Mar 2019 - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
'Come Alive!' Greatest Showman Master Class Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Drifters Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday AM Movers March 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Friday AM Movers March 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - First Steps Thu 28 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thursday PM Movers March 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Beauty and the Beast Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
COMMUNITY CHORUS (March 2019) Fri 29 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Class On Stage Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Solid Silver 60s Show Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Mar-Apr 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Thu 04 Apr 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strutt Your Stuff Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project March-April 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bootleg Beatles Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fame the Musical Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 - Sat 13 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Wed 01 May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Fri 03 May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
RuPaul's Drag Race - Werq the World Tour Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hair the Musical Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 11 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour Thu 16 May 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hormonal Housewives Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 18 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Apr-May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Club Tropicana Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project April-May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit Tue 28 May 2019
Tue 28 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Believe - The Cher Songbook Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Fri 31 May 2019
Fri 31 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 - Sun 02 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sat 15 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fusion Project June-July 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Wed 10 Jul 2019 - Sat 13 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curious Connections Jun-Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Wed 17 Jul 2019
Wed 17 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Fri 19 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 27 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 30 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Bodyguard Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Relaxed Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cinderella Get Creative Workshop Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 24 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fairy Tale Tour Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Curtains Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Sunderland Empire
Sunderland Empire,High Street West,Sunderland,SR1 3EX