New Wimbledon Theatre

Standing proudly since 1910, New Wimbledon Theatre has garnered a glittering reputation as a premier theatrical venue in South West London. The Grade II listed building has a beautiful Edwardian auditorium and, with a capacity of over 1,500 (one of the largest in London), the venue hosts touring productions as well as an annual pantomime each Christmas. In addition, the Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre is a 50-80 seat black box theatre, founded in 1994 in a ballroom where legend has it Fred & Adele Astaire once danced. The Studio's particular achievement has been the development of work from new writers, comedians, directors and production companies.

New Wimbledon Theatre exclusives
Thu 20 Feb -Thu 26 Mar 2020

Theatre Tours

Fri 28 Feb -Sat 29 Feb 2020

Guy A New Musical

Fri 06 Mar -Sat 07 Mar 2020

Macbeth

Fri 13 Mar -Sat 14 Mar 2020

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Fri 20 Mar -Sat 21 Mar 2020

The Emperor's New Clothes

Tue 07 Apr -Sat 11 Apr 2020

Epic Love and Pop Songs

Wed 22 Apr -Sat 25 Apr 2020

Berlin Girl

Thu 30 Apr -Sat 02 May 2020

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Tue 12 May -Sat 16 May 2020

The Oedipus Plays

Fri 29 May -Sat 30 May 2020

SHINE

Wed 22 Jul -Sat 08 Aug 2020

The Paper Dolls