Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Leas Cliff Hall Theatre

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre

Title
Date
Dear Zoo Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Wed 18 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Wed 18 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Country Superstars Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rib Ticklers Comedy Club (September 2019) Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Story of Guitar Heroes Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Roy Chubby Brown Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
MASC - Kent Choir Competition Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously Wed 02 Oct 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hello Again Neil Diamond Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sixties Gold Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Sun 13 Oct 2019
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Alice Roberts: Digging into Britains Past Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Zerdin's Puppet Party Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of Motown Sat 19 Oct 2019 - Thu 26 Nov 2020
Sat 19 Oct 2019 - Thu 26 Nov 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter and the Wolf Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Live On Mars - A Tribute to David Bowie Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rib Ticklers Comedy Club (October 2019) Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Halloween Disco Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
John Finnemore's Flying Visit Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Audience with Simon Reeve Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Bloody Wilson Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Happy Mondays Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Youth Festival of Remembrance 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers Wed 13 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Flower Arranging and Afternoon Tea With Mig Kimpton Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Show Me Love Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Squeeze Plus Special Guests Heaven 17 Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ultimate Buble Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rib Ticklers Comedy Club (November 2019) Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ABBA Mania Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankly Sinatra Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ruby Wax Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Showaddywaddy Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
McCartney - The Songbook Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Luther - Luther Vandross Celebration Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Thu 06 Feb 2020 - Thu 09 Jul 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020 - Thu 09 Jul 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Baddiel - Trolls: Not The Dolls Sat 08 Feb 2020
Sat 08 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Thu 13 Feb 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sat 15 Feb 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fisherman's Friends Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
I Got Love For You 1980s Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jim Davidson - Last Man Standing Sun 15 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Let The Music Play Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack - 2020 Tour Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Boys Are Back Thu 26 Mar 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60s Experience Thu 23 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Magic of The Beatles Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Leas Cliff Hall Theatre
Leas Cliff Hall Theatre,The Leas,Folkestone,CT20 2DZ