Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
King's Theatre Glasgow

King's Theatre Glasgow

Title
Date
The Dolls - Dragged Up Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Sat 24 Nov 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aladdin Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Sun 06 Jan 2019
Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Sun 06 Jan 2019
Captioned Signed Relaxed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
King's Theatre Tour Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Sat 05 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Panto Family Fun Fri 28 Dec 2018
Fri 28 Dec 2018
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Tue 08 Jan 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Circus of Horrors Wed 09 Jan 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rolling Stones Story Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Girls Night Oot! Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Sat 12 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
UK Pink Floyd Experience Sun 13 Jan 2019
Sun 13 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Glasgow Girls Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Sat 19 Jan 2019
Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Sat 19 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Thank Abba for the Music Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Banff Mountain Film Festival 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019
Mon 21 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rock of Ages Tue 22 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Tue 22 Jan 2019 - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Karine Polwart and Kris Drever with Scottish Chamber Orchestra Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Hot Sardines and Support Mon 28 Jan 2019
Mon 28 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Gretchen Peters and The Honey Dewdrops Tue 29 Jan 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Eddi Reader and Leeroy Stagger Wed 30 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Blazin Fiddles with Special Guest Karen Matheson and Tanxugueiras Thu 31 Jan 2019
Thu 31 Jan 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: John Grant Fri 01 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Celtic Connections: Chris Stout with Catriona McKay and Special Guests Sat 02 Feb 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman’s Vampires Rock with special guest star Sam Bailey Sun 03 Feb 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Benidorm Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bowie Experience Sun 10 Feb 2019
Sun 10 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Trial by Laughter Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
My Fair Lady Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beyond the Barricade - 20th Anniversary Tour Sun 24 Feb 2019
Sun 24 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause: The Musical Mon 25 Feb 2019
Mon 25 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John Wed 27 Feb 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
No Such Thing As A Fish Fri 01 Mar 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tue 05 Mar 2019 - Sat 09 Mar 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 - Sat 09 Mar 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Matthew Bournes Swan Lake Touch Tour Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause: The Musical Sun 10 Mar 2019
Sun 10 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Larry Dean - Bampot Thu 14 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Reginald D Hunter - Facing The Beast Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Foil, Arms and Hog - Craicling Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Stand Up Against MND Mon 18 Mar 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Eric and Ern Tue 19 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jerry Sadowitz - Make Comedy GRATE Again Fri 22 Mar 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Julian Clary - Born to Mince Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ghost - The Musical Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Lyric Club - Grease Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Sat 06 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Thu 11 Apr 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Soul Legends - featuring Special Guest - Lemar Fri 12 Apr 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sat 20 Apr 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Full Monty - The Play by Simon Beaufoy Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Cats presented by the Pantheon Club Wed 01 May 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 - Sat 04 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kinky Boots Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Mon 06 May 2019 - Sat 18 May 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 25 May 2019
Theatre Card Signed
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 01 Jun 2019
Tue 28 May 2019 - Sat 01 Jun 2019
Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
American Idiot Touch Tour Sat 01 Jun 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Mon 03 Jun 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sun 09 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 - Sun 09 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019 - Sat 08 Jun 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Calendar Girls - The Musical Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019 - Sat 22 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sun 23 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Avenue Q Touch Tour Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Little Miss Sunshine Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sat 06 Jul 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Little Miss Sunshine Touch Tour Sat 06 Jul 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dreamboys Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Sun 21 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Doctor Dolittle the Musical Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019 - Sat 03 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 12 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Amélie Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 - Sat 24 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Grease Tue 27 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers Sun 01 Sep 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Sensational 60's Experience Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Mon 30 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Michael Starring Ben Wed 20 Nov 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

King's Theatre Glasgow
King's Theatre Glasgow,297 Bath Street,Glasgow,G2 4JN