Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Title
Date
Mix 96 80s Night Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Aylesbury Heritage Open Day Tour Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Swing That Music: Down for the Count & Swing Dance MK Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sun 15 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gary Meikle - The iBrow Guy Tue 17 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Madagascar The Musical Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Sun 22 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 - Sun 22 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Comedy Club Fri 20 Sep 2019 - Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 20 Sep 2019 - Fri 24 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
John Finnemore's Flying Visit Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rigoletto on the Lake, Encore Screening Tue 24 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rip It Up - The 70s Tue 24 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Think Floyd Wed 25 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Dung Beatles Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Searchers & Hollies Experience Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook featuring Cleopatra Higgins, Tanya Edwards and Cleo Stewart Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The James Bond Concert Spectacular Sun 29 Sep 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Placido Domingo 50th Anniversary Concert, Encore Screening Tue 01 Oct 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Man, Two Guvnors Encore Screening Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Fast Food The Musical Thu 03 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Murder Mystery Fri 04 Oct 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - Grease Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rob Beckett - Wallop Sun 06 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Gutted Tue 08 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Wise Children - Encore Screening Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King Thu 10 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
James Holland presents A New Look at Normandy Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Carpenters Story Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Extreme Championship Improv Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Midge Ure - Vienna & Visage The 1980 Tour Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story Tue 15 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Wed 16 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Armistead Maupin Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
What's In A Name? Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Hancock and Co. One Man, Many Voices Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Peter and the Wolf Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Story of Guitar Heroes Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Bloody Wilson Mon 28 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees Tue 29 Oct 2019
Tue 29 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dracula Live, Live Screening Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thu 31 Oct 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Carole - The Music of Carole King Fri 01 Nov 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Concerto, Enigma Variations & Raymonda Act III, Live Screening Tue 05 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
BYOBaby Comedy (November 2019) Wed 06 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Nativity The Musical Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Sun 10 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT Live - Hansard, Live Screening Thu 07 Nov 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Alexander Armstrong Tue 12 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
42nd Street - Encore Screening Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Thu 23 Jan 2020
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Thu 23 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Diversity - Born Ready 'The 10 Year Anniversary Tour' Wed 13 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Steve Hillage + Gong Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT - Fleabag - Encore Screening Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ben Elton Tue 19 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Whitney - Queen of the Night Thu 21 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
That'll Be The Day Christmas Show Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dementia Friendly Screening - Miracle on 34th Street Sun 24 Nov 2019 - Sun 08 Dec 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019 - Sun 08 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Show of Hands Sun 24 Nov 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Woman in Black Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Sat 30 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
NT Live - Present Laughter, Encore Screening Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
My Mountain Life by Simon Yates Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beauty and the Beast Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020
Theatre Card Signed Relaxed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Santa's New Sleigh Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Audio Described Touch Tour - Beauty and the Beast Sun 29 Dec 2019
Sun 29 Dec 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
The ELO Encounter Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH The Sleeping Beauty, Live Screening Thu 16 Jan 2020
Thu 16 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dennis & Gnasher Unleashed Thu 23 Jan 2020 - Sun 26 Jan 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - Sun 26 Jan 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Wed 29 Jan 2020
Wed 29 Jan 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty Fri 31 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020 - Sat 01 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Moscow City Ballet presents Swan Lake Sun 02 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Carrack - 2020 Tour Sun 09 Feb 2020
Sun 09 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Six Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - Sat 15 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Kite Runner Fri 21 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Fri 21 Feb 2020 - Sat 22 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beyond The Barricade Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Round The Horne Mon 24 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Marston & Scarlett World Premieres, Live Screening Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Anton & Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies Wed 26 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Re-Take That: Take That Greatest Hits The Sing-a-long Thu 27 Feb 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest... Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
La Voix Sat 29 Feb 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening of Mediumship with Psychic Tony Stockwell Mon 02 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Frankenstein Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Menopause The Musical 2 Tue 10 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly Wed 11 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
David Baddiel - Trolls: Not The Dolls Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Mousetrap Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020 - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Fidelio, Live Screening Tue 17 Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Remembering The Oscars Sun 22 Mar 2020
Sun 22 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
VIVA Neil Diamond Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Swan Lake, Live Screening Wed 01 Apr 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
English Youth Ballet - Giselle Fri 03 Apr 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible Fri 17 Apr 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
In The Air Tonight Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci, Live Screening Tue 21 Apr 2020
Tue 21 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Navy Lark Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em Tue 28 Apr 2020 - Sat 02 May 2020
Tue 28 Apr 2020 - Sat 02 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Room on the Broom Thu 07 May 2020 - Fri 08 May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 - Fri 08 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jack Dee - Off the Telly Wed 13 May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Kevin Clifton & Joanne Clifton - Burn The Floor Thu 14 May 2020
Thu 14 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH The Dante Project, Live Screening Thu 28 May 2020
Thu 28 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
ROH Elektra, Live Screening Thu 18 Jun 2020
Thu 18 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Into The Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna Thu 09 Jul 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Collabro Fri 02 Oct 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre,Exchange Street,Aylesbury,HP20 1UG