Whitney - Queen of the Night

UK Tour (10 venues)

select venue

Sun 1 Aug 2021 - Sun 13 Mar 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £57.90
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 15 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Sun 1 Aug 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Wed 25 Aug 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 27 Sep 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Fri 1 Oct 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 7 Oct 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 1 Nov 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Wed 3 Nov 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Sat 6 Nov 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Sat 4 Dec 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Whitney’s one true legacy was her music which touched most of us at some time in our lives. Share her life and get ready for the greatest love of all in Queen of the Night!

UK tour (10 venues)

Sun 1 Aug 2021 - Sun 13 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time. This award winning production features a sensational line-up of musicians and artists, and together with a powerhouse and breath-taking performance in the spirit of Whitney, deliver a show that exceeds expectation on every level.

Taking us on a magical roller coaster ride through three decades of classic hits that include, I Wanna Dance With Somebody, One Moment In Time, I’m Every Woman, My Love is Your Love, So Emotional Baby, Run to You, Saving All My Love, I Will Always Love You, and many more, this show beautifully remembers the most highly awarded female artist in the world!

Brought to you by the producers of the smash hit Tina Turner show, 'What's Love Got to Do with It?'

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (10 venues)

Sun 1 Aug 2021 - Sun 13 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: