We Will Rock You

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Mon 10 May - Sat 4 Sep 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £94.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 45 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 10 May - Sat 15 May 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 7 Jun - Sat 12 Jun 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 14 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 21 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Mon 5 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021

Stockton-On-Tees

Stockton Globe
Mon 12 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 9 Aug - Sat 14 Aug 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Mon 30 Aug - Sat 4 Sep 2021
With 24 of Queen’s biggest hits and Ben Elton’s hilarious futuristic comedy writing combined, comes a show that boasts the scale and spectacle that marked the band’s legendary live performances. This global phenomenon will continue to be one of the most spectacular musicals to tour the United Kingdom & Ireland.

UK tour (8 venues)

Mon 10 May - Sat 4 Sep 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

A smash hit musical spectacle by Queen and Ben Elton featuring Queen's biggest hits!

The global phenomenon returns to the UK!

The worldwide smash hit musical by Queen and Ben Elton returns to the UK. The multi-million-pound show dazzles all the senses in breath-taking style. Guaranteed to blow your mind, this musical phenomenon is not to be missed!

Since 2002 over 16 million theatergoers in 19 countries have thrilled to this awe-inspiring production. With 24 of Queen’s biggest hits delivered in a show that boasts the scale and spectacle that marked the bands’ legendary live performances. 24 of Queen's greatest hits, including Radio Ga Ga, Killer Queen, Bohemian Rhapsody and, of course, We Will Rock You!

Taking on the role of Galileo is Olivier Award nominee Ian McIntosh (Beautiful – The Carole King Musical / The Commitments), who will be joined by Elena Skye (Les Misérables / Kinky Boots) in the role of Scaramouche. Playing Killer Queen is Jenny O’Leary (Heathers The Musical / Rent), with Michael McKell (Macbeth / Blood Brothers) as Buddy. Adam Strong (Jesus Christ Superstar / Rock of Ages) will take on the role of Khashoggi, with David-Michael Johnson (We Will Rock You, Germany / Jesus Christ Superstar) reprising the role of Brit and Amy Di Bartolomeo (Bat Out of Hell / Priscilla Queen of the Desert) playing Oz.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Mon 10 May - Sat 4 Sep 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]