The Tiger Who Came to Tea Production Shot

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

UK Tour (5 venues)
Mon 25 Jul - Sat 19 Nov 2022
  Tickets available from £14.50 to £31.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £1.95
Family
0 hours 55 minutes

Select Your Venue

York

Grand Opera House York
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 30 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 1 Nov - Wed 2 Nov 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 17 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 2022
The doorbell rings just as Sophie and her mummy are sitting down to tea. Who could it possibly be? What they certainly don’t expect to see at the door is a big, stripy tiger!

UK tour (5 venues)

Mon 25 Jul - Sat 19 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

A musical play adapted and directed by David Wood, based on the book by Judith Kerr direct from a smash-hit West End season.

Production shot

Following a smash-hit West End season, the tea-guzzling tiger is back on the road in this delightful family show; packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos! A stunning stage adaptation of the classic tale of teatime mayhem . . . expect to be surprised!

David Wood OBE is undisputedly the country’s leading writer and director of plays and musicals for children. His many successes include The Gingerbread Man, BFG, The Witches, Meg and Mog, Spot and Babe the Sheep Pig.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Mon 25 Jul - Sat 19 Nov 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: