The Illegal Eagles

UK Tour (10 venues)

select venue

Mon 31 Jan - Sun 11 Sep 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £45.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 25 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 31 Jan 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Fri 4 Feb 2022

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Thu 17 Feb 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Sun 1 May 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 2 May 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun 8 May 2022

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Sat 4 Jun 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Fri 1 Jul 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 23 Jul 2022

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Following continued public demand the World’s Official No.1 tribute to the legendary rock band return in 2022!

UK tour (10 venues)

Mon 31 Jan - Sun 11 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

Don't miss stunning vocals, tight harmonies and awesome guitar riffs!

Celebrating the music of the legendary West Coast Country Rock band, The Illegal Eagles return in 2022 for another outstanding show promising more of their trademark musical prowess, acute attention to detail and incredible showmanship.

This critically acclaimed show features the very best from the Eagles’ catalogue of classics including Hotel California, Desperado, Take It Easy, New Kid In Town, Life In The Fast Lane and many more.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (10 venues)

Mon 31 Jan - Sun 11 Sep 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: