The Cher Show Prod Shot

The Cher Show

UK Tour (9 venues)
Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Sat 25 Feb 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £62.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 6 Sep - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 27 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2022

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 1 Nov - Sat 12 Nov 2022

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 15 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 17 Jan - Sat 21 Jan 2023

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 24 Jan - Sat 28 Jan 2023

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 31 Jan - Sat 4 Feb 2023

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 14 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 2023

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2023
35 smash hits – one pop goddess. Get ready to TURN BACK TIME in this outrageous new musical!

UK tour (9 venues)

Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Sat 25 Feb 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

Six decades of stardom, over a hundred million records sold. Legend, icon, Queen. She is Cher and this is her show.

Music icon turned Hollywood royalty, the Grammy®, Oscar®, Emmy® and Golden Globe® award-winning Queen of re-invention has conquered it all. It’s now time to turn back time with this fiercely fabulous kick-ass new musical, from the writer of Jersey Boys.

Production shot

Three Chers is better than one! Three West End stars play Cher as we span her iconic career: Millie O’Connell (SIX, RENT) as BABE, Danielle Steers (Bat Out of Hell, SIX) as LADY and the Olivier Award nominated Debbie Kurup (Prince of Egypt, The Bodyguard) as the ultimate diva, STAR.

The Cher Show tells the incredible story of Cher’s meteoric rise to fame, flying in the face of convention at every turn. This HUGE new production features a fresh take on her show-stopping costumes which earned her the title of "the ruler of outré reinvention" (VOGUE).

In a dazzling glitter fest sparkling with Cher’s signature wit and style to the sounds of her biggest hits, including If I Could Turn Back Time, Strong Enough, Gypsies Tramps and Thieves, The Shoop Shoop Song, I Got You Babe, and Believe.

Written by Tony award-winning Rick Elice (Jersey Boys), this brand new UK production is directed by Arlene Phillips (Grease, Starlight Express), choreographed by Oti Mabuse (double Strictly Come Dancing winner), with costumes by Gabriella Slade (Spice World Tour, SIX).

Book now for a joyous party musical fit for the Queen of pop.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (9 venues)

Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Sat 25 Feb 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: