The Addams Family

UK Tour (7 venues)

select venue

Tue 9 Feb - Sat 10 Jul 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 9 Feb - Sat 13 Feb 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 2 Mar - Sat 6 Mar 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 16 Mar - Sat 20 Mar 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 30 Mar - Sat 3 Apr 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 13 Apr - Sat 17 Apr 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 22 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 6 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021
Look who's moved into the neighbourhood!

UK tour (7 venues)

Tue 9 Feb - Sat 10 Jul 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Everyone's favourite kooky family are now on stage in this spectacular musical comedy from the writers of multi award-winning hit musical Jersey Boys, with music and lyrics by Tony Award nominated Andrew Lippa and starring Samantha Womack as Morticia and Cameron Blakely as Gomez.

Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez knows. She's fallen in love with a sweet young man from a respectable family. With his cherished Morticia in the dark will Gomez manage to keep his daughter’s secret until the two families meet for a fateful dinner with hilarious consequences?

Join them, plus Uncle Fester, Lurch, Pugsley and more for a heart-warming story of love, family and friendship… with a twist!

Featuring a live orchestra and extraordinary original score THE ADDAMS FAMILY is sure to entertain whether you are 12 or 312!

UK Tour (7 venues)

Tue 9 Feb - Sat 10 Jul 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]