The Addams Family

UK Tour (7 venues)

select venue

Tue 11 Jan - Sat 28 May 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £64.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 11 Jan - Sat 15 Jan 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 18 Jan - Sat 22 Jan 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 15 Feb - Sat 19 Feb 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 8 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 29 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 19 Apr - Sat 23 Apr 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 24 May - Sat 28 May 2022
Look who's moved into the neighbourhood!

UK tour (7 venues)

Tue 11 Jan - Sat 28 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Everyone's favourite kooky family are coming back on stage in this spectacular musical comedy from the writers of multi award-winning hit musical JERSEY BOYS, with music and lyrics by TONY AWARD nominated Andrew Lippa and starring Joanne Clifton (Strictly Come Dancing and The Rocky Horror Show) as Morticia.

Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez knows. She's fallen in love with a sweet young man from a respectable family. With his cherished Morticia in the dark, will Gomez manage to keep his daughter’s secret until the two families meet for a fateful dinner with hilarious consequences?

Join them, Uncle Fester, Lurch, Pugsley and more for a heart-warming story of love, family and friendship… with a twist!

Featuring a live orchestra and extraordinary original score THE ADDAMS FAMILY is sure to entertain whether you are 12 or 312!

UK Tour (7 venues)

Tue 11 Jan - Sat 28 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: