Strictly Ballroom Prod Shot

Strictly Ballroom

UK Tour (9 venues)

select venue

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Sat 25 Jun 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £97.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
140
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 18 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Mon 15 Nov - Sat 20 Nov 2021

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Mon 14 Mar - Sat 19 Mar 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 21 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 11 Apr - Sat 16 Apr 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 9 May - Sat 14 May 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 21 Jun - Sat 25 Jun 2022
Strictly Ballroom the Musical, based on the award‐winning world‐wide film phenomenon, is heading out to tour the UK and Ireland, starring Strictly Come Dancing’s Kevin Clifton!

UK tour (9 venues)

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Sat 25 Jun 2022
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

With direction from dancer, choreographer, theatre director and Britain’s favourite TV Judge, Craig Revel Horwood, Strictly Ballroom the Musical will be will be foxtrotting around the UK from September 2020.

Production shot

Bringing together a cast of over 20 world class performers, Strictly Ballroom the Musical follows rebellious young ballroom dancer, Scott Hastings. When his radical dance style see him fall out of favour with Australian Federation, he must dance with beginner, Fran. Together they find the courage to defy tradition and discover that to win, your steps don’t need to be strictly ballroom!

Featuring toe tapping numbers such as Love is in the Air, Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps and Time After Time, as well as several wonderful new songs by internationally acclaimed artists including Sia, David Foster and Eddie Perfect. This spectacle is sure to make for an unforgettable evening under the glitter ball that will send your heart soaring!

UK Tour (9 venues)

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Sat 25 Jun 2022
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]