Some Guys Have All the Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

UK Tour (13 venues)

select venue

Sun 16 May - Fri 30 Jul 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £72.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 20 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sun 16 May 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Wed 19 May 2021

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Fri 21 May 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Wed 9 Jun 2021

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Thu 10 Jun 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sun 13 Jun 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Sat 19 Jun 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Sun 20 Jun 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Sat 26 Jun 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 29 Jun 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 2 Jul 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Fri 16 Jul 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Over 50 years since the release of Rod's first album, Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story is back in theatres in 2021, bringing to the stage a fantastic live concert celebration.

UK tour (13 venues)

Sun 16 May - Fri 30 Jul 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

It may not be Rod himself, but it might as well be. Frontman Paul Metcalfe exudes the energy, charisma, looks and voice of the real Rod! Get ready for a fun filled night of Rod Stewart classics!

Frontman Paul Metcalfe is incredible as Rod and captures all the excitement, energy and charisma of the legendary performer including the infamous moves, showmanship, and sense of fun that have made Rod one of the most successful artists of all time. The first half of the show features hits from Rod's early career such as ‘Handbags & Gladrags’ along with favourites like ‘Stay With Me’ and ‘Twisting The Night Away’, interwoven with some interesting and amusing anecdotes, taking you on a musical journey through Rod's career over the last five decades.

The second half is one big party including all Rod’s big hits such as ‘Maggie May’, ‘Baby Jane’, ‘Da Ya Think I’m Sexy’, ‘Sailing’, ‘Tonight’s The Night’ and ‘You’re in my Heart.’

This authentic production, now in its fourth year, includes a stunning stage set, a spectacular light show, and an impeccable live band.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (13 venues)

Sun 16 May - Fri 30 Jul 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more: