Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners

Overview

Following its sold out smash hit debut tour, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners returns to theatres in 2018 with an even bigger production.

The show...

Read More

Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes (including an interval)


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Brighton
Theatre Royal Brighton
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Richmond, London
Richmond Theatre
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Glasgow
King's Theatre Glasgow
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Liverpool
Liverpool Empire
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 21 Apr 2019
York
Grand Opera House York
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 02 May 2019
Aylesbury
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 06 May 2019
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Theatre
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 08 May 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 12 May 2019
Birmingham
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners
View Dates, Times & Prices