Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners

UK Tour (16 venues)

select venue

Mon 5 Apr 2021 - Sun 1 May 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £73.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 20 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 5 Apr 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 19 Apr 2021

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Thu 6 May 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Fri 7 May 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Sun 16 May 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Sun 23 May 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Fri 4 Jun 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 6 Jun 2021

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Thu 24 Jun 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Sun 10 Oct 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 12 Oct 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Sun 24 Apr 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Sun 1 May 2022
Following its sold out smash hit debut tour, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners returns to theatres in 2021 with an even bigger production.

UK tour (16 venues)

Mon 5 Apr 2021 - Sun 1 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

This celebration of the music of The Dubliners is a celebration of Irish music itself and a guaranteed evening of music, humour and ‘craic’.

Direct from the West End, the show brings to life the music of Ireland's favourite sons 'The Dubliners’. Telling the story of a career spanning 50 years and evoking the spirit of Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna, Jim McCann, Ciaran Bourke and John Sheahan, this talented cast of musicians and singers bring the music of this iconic group to life.

A performance that will have you singing and clapping along to such classics as The Wild Rover, The Black Velvet Band, The Irish Rover, Molly Malone, Finnegan’s Wake, McAlpines Fusileers, Raglan Road and of course The Seven Drunken Nights.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (16 venues)

Mon 5 Apr 2021 - Sun 1 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: