Rock of Ages

UK Tour (9 venues)

select venue

Until Sat 28 May 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 35 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 6 Sep - Sat 10 Sep 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 30 Aug - Sat 3 Sep 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Until Sat 25 Sep 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 28 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 5 Oct - Sat 9 Oct 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 2 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 25 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 10 May - Sat 14 May 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 24 May - Sat 28 May 2022
The smash-hit musical is back, and the party is gonna be BIGGER than ever!

UK tour (9 venues)

Until Sat 28 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Rock of Ages is the hilarious musical comedy lavished with over 25 classic rock anthems, including Don’t Stop Believin’, We Built This City, The Final Countdown, Wanted Dead or Alive, Here I Go Again, Can’t Fight this Feeling and I Want To Know What Love Is, played loud and proud by an awesome live band.

Luke Walsh (lead role ‘Drew’ Rock of Ages 2018/19 Tour), Rhiannon Chesterman (Mrs Henderson Presents), Ross Dawes (Phantom of the Opera), Gabriella Williams (MAMMA MIA!), Jenny Fitzpatrick (Tina The Musical), returning favourites Vas Constanti, Andrew Carthy, Erin Bell and new talent Joe Gash as ‘Lonny’ in the ultimate ‘80s rock ‘n’ roll musical.

Leave it all behind and lose yourself in a city and a time where the DREAMS are as BIG as the HAIR, and yes, they can come true!

Now a global smash with hit seasons on Broadway, London’s West End and Las Vegas and a star studded Hollywood movie version, we promise you the best night out around!

BOOK NOW AND LET’S GET READY TO ROCK!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (9 venues)

Until Sat 28 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: