Rock of Ages

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Sat 29 Jan 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 35 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 27 Jul - Sat 31 Jul 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 3 Aug - Sat 7 Aug 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 31 Aug - Sat 4 Sep 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 28 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 5 Oct - Sat 9 Oct 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 2 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 25 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022
Here we go again! The smash hit musical is back in the UK. Rock of Ages is an LA love story lavished with over 25 classic rock anthems. Lose yourself in a city and a time where the dreams are as big as the hair, and yes, they can come true!

UK tour (8 venues)

Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Sat 29 Jan 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

A global smash on Broadway, London’s West End and Las Vegas and a star-studded Hollywood movie version, we promise you a night of outrageous rock ‘n’ roll debauchery at the biggest party in town!

This hilarious musical comedy will have you singing and laughing along with its epic songs, including We Built This City, The Final Countdown, Here I Go Again, Can’t Fight this Feeling and I Want To Know What Love Is played loud and proud by an awesome live band.

Now a global smash with hit seasons on Broadway, London’s West End and Las Vegas and a star-studded Hollywood movie version, we promise you a night of outrageous rock ‘n’ roll debauchery at the biggest party in town!

Warning: contains serious rock ‘n’ roll debauchery

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Tue 27 Jul 2021 - Sat 29 Jan 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: