Rock of Ages

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Tue 18 May - Sat 6 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 35 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 18 May - Sat 22 May 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 6 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 27 Jul - Sat 31 Jul 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 3 Aug - Sat 7 Aug 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 31 Aug - Sat 4 Sep 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 28 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 5 Oct - Sat 9 Oct 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 2 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021
Here we go again! The smash hit musical is back in the UK. Rock of Ages is an LA love story lavished with over 25 classic rock anthems. Lose yourself in a city and a time where the dreams are as big as the hair, and yes, they can come true!

UK tour (8 venues)

Tue 18 May - Sat 6 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

A global smash on Broadway, London’s West End and Las Vegas and a star-studded Hollywood movie version, we promise you a night of outrageous rock ‘n’ roll debauchery at the biggest party in town!

This hilarious musical comedy will have you singing and laughing along with its epic songs, including We Built This City, The Final Countdown, Here I Go Again, Can’t Fight this Feeling and I Want To Know What Love Is played loud and proud by an awesome live band.

Now a global smash with hit seasons on Broadway, London’s West End and Las Vegas and a star-studded Hollywood movie version, we promise you a night of outrageous rock ‘n’ roll debauchery at the biggest party in town!

Warning: contains serious rock ‘n’ roll debauchery

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Tue 18 May - Sat 6 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]