Riverdance 30: The New Generation

Riverdance 30: The New Generation

UK Tour (14 venues)
Tue 12 Aug - Fri 28 Nov 2025
  Tickets available from £39.89 to £156.23
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Dance

Select Your Venue

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 12 Aug - Thu 14 Aug 2025

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Sat 23 Aug - Wed 27 Aug 2025

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Fri 29 Aug - Tue 2 Sep 2025

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Thu 4 Sep - Tue 9 Sep 2025

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Thu 11 Sep - Sun 14 Sep 2025

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Sat 20 Sep - Tue 23 Sep 2025

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 30 Sep - Thu 2 Oct 2025

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 10 Oct - Sat 11 Oct 2025

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 14 Oct - Fri 17 Oct 2025

Stockton-on-Tees

Stockton Globe
Tue 21 Oct - Wed 22 Oct 2025

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 28 Oct - Fri 31 Oct 2025

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thu 6 Nov - Sun 9 Nov 2025

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 10 Nov - Wed 12 Nov 2025

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Tue 25 Nov - Fri 28 Nov 2025
Since Riverdance first emerged onto the world stage, its fusion of Irish and international dance and music has captured the hearts of millions worldwide.

UK tour (14 venues)

Tue 12 Aug - Fri 28 Nov 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

The Grammy award-winning music and the infectious energy of its mesmerising choreography and breathtaking performances has left audiences in awe.

Riverdance 30: The New Generation

To celebrate this incredible 30th year milestone, Riverdance 30: The New Generation will embark on a special anniversary tour in 2025, bringing its magic to audiences around the world.

This spectacular production rejuvenates the much-loved original show with new innovative choreography and costumes and state of the art lighting, projection and motion graphics.

And for the first time Riverdance welcomes ‘The New Generation’ of performers, all of whom were not born when the show began 30 years ago.

Do not miss your chance to see the global cultural sensation and book your tickets now!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (14 venues)

Tue 12 Aug - Fri 28 Nov 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today