Mamma Mia Production Shot

MAMMA MIA!

UK Tour (6 venues)

select venue

Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Sat 16 Jul 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £90.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
155
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Sat 2 Jan 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Tue 16 Mar - Sat 27 Mar 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 29 Mar - Sat 9 Apr 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 24 May - Sat 11 Jun 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 14 Jun - Sat 2 Jul 2022

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 5 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 2022
Set on a Greek island paradise, a story of love, friendship and identity is cleverly told through the timeless songs of ABBA.

UK tour (6 venues)

Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Sat 16 Jul 2022
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

Whatever age you are, you can’t help but have the time of your life at MAMMA MIA!

Join us at MAMMA MIA! and enjoy the ultimate feel-good factor at the world’s sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!

Production shot

Sophie’s quest to discover the father she’s never known brings her mother face to face with three men from her distant romantic past on the eve of a wedding they’ll never forget.

Whatever age you are, you can’t help but have the time of your life at MAMMA MIA!

© LITTLESTAR Photos of UK Tour company by Brinkhoff/Mögenburg

UK Tour (6 venues)

Tue 8 Dec 2020 - Sat 16 Jul 2022
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]