Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

UK Tour (11 venues)

select venue

Sun 22 Aug 2021 - Fri 10 Jun 2022

  Tickets available from £23.15 to £45.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Sun 22 Aug 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sun 29 Aug 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sun 24 Oct 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Wed 24 Nov 2021

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 24 Sep 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Thu 14 Oct 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Fri 15 Oct 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun 7 Nov 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 14 Nov 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Fri 10 Jun 2022
The night out of the year that you need more than ever, is back! Get ready to get LOST IN MUSIC!

UK tour (11 venues)

Sun 22 Aug 2021 - Fri 10 Jun 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

The show that everyone is talking about, now even BIGGER!

Join us as we recreate the Magical 70’s and let us take you on a musical journey straight to the heart of Disco!

Relive some of the greatest songs of all time from artists such as Donna Summer, Gloria Gaynor, Earth, Wind & Fire, Sister Sledge and Chic.

This show boasts a sensational live band, incredibly talented cast and stunning vocals and is sure to have you dancing in the aisles!

So, come dressed to impress as we celebrate the golden age of Disco!

With songs such as Never Can Say Goodbye, On The Radio, Hot Stuff, Car Wash, Boogie Wonderland and many, many more!

It’s the feel-good show of the year! Lose yourself with us and leave your troubles at home!

Lost in Music – Touring the nation, tickets on sale now!

This is a tribute show and is in no way affiliated with any original artists/estates/management companies or similar shows. Promoter reserves the right to alter the programme.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (11 venues)

Sun 22 Aug 2021 - Fri 10 Jun 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: