Looking Good Dead

UK Tour (5 venues)

select venue

Wed 17 Mar - Sat 19 Jun 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £57.90
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Play
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Wed 17 Mar - Sat 20 Mar 2021

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 22 Mar - Sat 27 Mar 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 5 Apr - Sat 10 Apr 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Mon 24 May - Sat 29 May 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 14 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

UK tour (5 venues)

Wed 17 Mar - Sat 19 Jun 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

No good deed goes unpunished…hours after picking up a USB memory stick, left behind on a train seat, to try to return it to its owner, Tom Bryce inadvertently becomes a witness to a vicious murder. Reporting the crime to the police has disastrous consequences, placing him and his family in grave danger. When Detective Superintendent Roy Grace becomes involved, he has his own demons to contend with, while he tries to crack the case in time to save the Bryce family’s lives.

Adapted by award winning writer Shaun McKenna, Looking Good Dead will keep you on the edge of your seat until the chilling final moments!

Don’t miss your chance to see the world premiere tour of Peter James’ gripping new play.

UK Tour (5 venues)

Wed 17 Mar - Sat 19 Jun 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]