Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

LOL Comedy Club

Overview

Welcome to the Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - bringing the best live stand-up across the UK! Each show will have 4 comics including MC Damion Larkin 'One of the country's...

Read More

Running time: Approximately 3 hours


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (18.01.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (15.02.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (21.03.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (18.04.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 16 May 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (16.05.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (20.06.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (18.07.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (15.08.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (19.09.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (17.10.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (21.11.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (5.12.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (12.12.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (19.12.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
The Piano Bar, Regent Theatre, Stoke
LOL Comedy Club (31.12.20)
View Dates, Times & Prices