Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

UK Tour (8 venues)
Mon 11 Mar - Sat 3 Aug 2024
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £117.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Musical
1 hour 50 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Mon 11 Mar - Sat 16 Mar 2024

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Tue 2 Apr - Sat 6 Apr 2024

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 6 May - Sat 11 May 2024

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 13 May - Sat 18 May 2024

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 3 Jun - Sat 8 Jun 2024

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 11 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2024

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 16 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2024

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 29 Jul - Sat 3 Aug 2024
An album that inspired a revolution. A revelation that changed the world. A reinvention for this millennium.

UK tour (8 venues)

Mon 11 Mar - Sat 3 Aug 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Timothy Sheader (Crazy for You, Into the Woods) directs this mesmerizing new production of the iconic global phenomenon, Jesus Christ Superstar. Originally staged by London’s Regent’s Park Open Air Theatre, this reimagined production won the 2017 Olivier Award for Best Musical Revival, garnering unprecedented reviews and accolades.

Jesus Christ Superstar

Choreographed by Drew McOnie (King Kong, Strictly Ballroom), with music and lyrics by Andrew Lloyd Webber and Tim Rice, Jesus Christ Superstar is set against the backdrop of an extraordinary series of events during the final weeks in the life of Jesus Christ, as seen through the eyes of Judas. Reflecting the rock roots that defined a generation, the legendary score includes ‘I Don’t Know How to Love Him’, ‘Gethsemane’ and ‘Superstar’.

Don’t miss your chance to see this “gorgeous, thrilling, heavenly musical.”– The Guardian. BOOK NOW!

The appearance of any member of cast is subject to change and may be affected by contracts, holiday, illness, or events beyond the producers’ control.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Mon 11 Mar - Sat 3 Aug 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today