Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical

Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical

UK Tour (8 venues)
Tue 23 Jul - Sat 7 Dec 2024
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £135.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Musical
This show has an interval

Select Your Venue

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 23 Jul - Sat 27 Jul 2024

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 3 Sep - Sat 7 Sep 2024

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 10 Sep - Sat 14 Sep 2024

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Tue 24 Sep - Sat 28 Sep 2024

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 1 Oct - Sat 5 Oct 2024

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 22 Oct - Sat 26 Oct 2024

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 19 Nov - Sat 23 Nov 2024

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 3 Dec - Sat 7 Dec 2024
For the first time ever, all of Dolly Parton's biggest hits can be experienced together in a rollicking and joyous new musical comedy.

UK tour (8 venues)

Tue 23 Jul - Sat 7 Dec 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Packed with the iconic songs Jolene, 9 to 5, Islands in the Stream, I Will Always Love You, Here You Come Again and more, this lively and touching new musical tells the story of a diehard fan whose fantasy version of international icon Dolly Parton gets him through trying times. With her wit, humour and charm, Dolly teaches him a whole lot about life, love and how to pull yourself up by your bootstraps ... even if your bootstraps don't have rhinestones! This is one musical that is sure to make you smile.

Here You Come Again - The New Dolly Parton Musical

After several successful runs across the United States, Here You Come Again was originally written by two-time Emmy award-winning comedy and songwriter Bruce Vilanch with Gabriel Barre (who also directs) and Tricia Paoluccio (who also plays Dolly) and has now been adapted for the UK by acclaimed British playwright Jonathan Harvey (Gimme, Gimme, Gimme and Coronation Street).

Hear from both Tricia Paoluccio and Jonathan Harvey as they share their excitement about the show here.

PROUDLY PRESENTED BY ARRANGEMENT WITH DOLLY PARTON

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Tue 23 Jul - Sat 7 Dec 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today