Heathers The Musical

UK Tour (9 venues)

select venue

Tue 4 May - Sat 25 Sep 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £96.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 4 May - Sat 8 May 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 11 May - Sat 15 May 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 25 May - Sat 29 May 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 15 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 29 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 6 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 17 Aug - Sat 21 Aug 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021
Following two smash hit record breaking London West End seasons, Heathers The Musical embarks on its first national tour.

UK tour (9 venues)

Tue 4 May - Sat 25 Sep 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

This high octane, black comedy rock musical based on the 1988 film of the same name is back with a bang, missing out might just be the death of you…

Greetings and salutations!

Welcome to Westerberg High, where Veronica Sawyer is just another of the nobodies dreaming of a better day. But when she’s unexpectedly taken under the wings of the three beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers, her dreams of popularity finally start to come true. Until JD turns up, the mysterious teen rebel who teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it is murder to be a somebody.

UK Tour (9 venues)

Tue 4 May - Sat 25 Sep 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more: