Heathers The Musical Prod Shot

Heathers The Musical

UK Tour (10 venues)
Tue 7 Mar - Sat 12 Aug 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £65.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 7 Mar - Sat 11 Mar 2023

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar 2023

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 11 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 9 May - Sat 13 May 2023

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 16 May - Sat 20 May 2023

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2023

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 20 Jun - Sat 24 Jun 2023

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 27 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 4 Jul - Sat 8 Jul 2023

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 8 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 2023
Greetings and salutations!

UK tour (10 venues)

Tue 7 Mar - Sat 12 Aug 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:
TheatreCrd promotion image
Enjoy priority booking & zero transaction fees with ATG Membership

With our TheatreCard membership programme, enjoy discounts and many other exclusive benefits on the theatre you love, including:

Pay no transaction fees
Priority booking
Ticket offers and discounts
25% off drinks in-venue (10% in Scotland)
Get your membership today

Following two smash hit West End seasons, a record-breaking run at The Other Palace and winning the WhatsOnStage award for BEST NEW MUSICAL, Heathers The Musical, the black comedy rock musical based on the eponymous 1988 film, embarks on a new national tour.

Production shot

Westerberg High’s Veronica Sawyer is just another nobody dreaming of a better day. But when she joins the beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers and her dreams of popularity may finally come true, mysterious teen rebel JD teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it is murder being a somebody.

Please note that this production contains strong language and mature themes including: references to suicide and eating disorders; moments of violence; murder; sexual content; sexual violence; gunshots and flashing lights.

UK Tour (10 venues)

Tue 7 Mar - Sat 12 Aug 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:
TheatreCrd promotion image
Enjoy priority booking & zero transaction fees with ATG Membership

With our TheatreCard membership programme, enjoy discounts and many other exclusive benefits on the theatre you love, including:

Pay no transaction fees
Priority booking
Ticket offers and discounts
25% off drinks in-venue (10% in Scotland)
Get your membership today