Heathers The Musical Prod Shot

Heathers The Musical

UK Tour (11 venues)

select venue

Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Sat 13 Mar 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £96.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
150
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 22 Sep - Sat 26 Sep 2020

York

Grand Opera House York
Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 2020

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 6 Oct - Sat 10 Oct 2020

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 13 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 2020

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 10 Nov - Sat 14 Nov 2020

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 17 Nov - Sat 21 Nov 2020

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Tue 5 Jan - Sat 9 Jan 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 19 Jan - Sat 23 Jan 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 26 Jan - Sat 30 Jan 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 2 Feb - Sat 6 Feb 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 9 Mar - Sat 13 Mar 2021
Following two smash hit record breaking London West End seasons, Heathers The Musical embarks on its first national tour.

UK tour (11 venues)

Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Sat 13 Mar 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

This high octane, black comedy rock musical based on the 1988 film of the same name is back with a bang, missing out might just be the death of you…

Greetings and salutations!

Production shot

Welcome to Westerberg High, where Veronica Sawyer is just another of the nobodies dreaming of a better day. But when she’s unexpectedly taken under the wings of the three beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers, her dreams of popularity finally start to come true. Until JD turns up, the mysterious teen rebel who teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it is murder to be a somebody.

UK Tour (11 venues)

Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Sat 13 Mar 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]