Hairspray the Musical

UK Tour (8 venues)

select venue

Mon 7 Jun - Sat 11 Sep 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £95.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 7 Jun - Sat 12 Jun 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 14 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 21 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 28 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 12 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 2 Aug - Sat 14 Aug 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 30 Aug - Sat 4 Sep 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 6 Sep - Sat 11 Sep 2021
The international musical phenomenon Hairspray returns to a venue near you this year! After breaking box office records and delighting audiences in the West-End, on Broadway and on the big screen since 1988, this smash hit musical-comedy has quite the legacy, and now we’re heading back out on tour around the UK and Ireland.

UK tour (8 venues)

Mon 7 Jun - Sat 11 Sep 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

You can’t stop OUR beat- HAIRSPRAY is BACK ON TOUR - so run and tell that!

Welcome to the 60s, where everyone’s grooving to a brand-new sound! Enter our vivacious heroine Tracy Turnblad, who has big hair, a big heart, and big dreams to dance her way onto national TV, and into the heart of teen idol Link Larkin. When Tracy becomes a local star, she is able to use her newfound fame to fight for liberation, tolerance, and interracial unity in Baltimore. But can she win equality – and Link’s heart – without denting her ‘do?

This fun-filled, feel good show is bursting with show-stopping numbers, dazzling costumes, and dizzying dance-routines that you can’t help but shimmy too!

Featuring some of musical theatre’s biggest and best hit songs, including Welcome To The 60s, You Can’t Stop The Beat, Good Morning Baltimore and so many more, Hairspray is the hilarious, joyous, and uplifting musical that everyone needs right now!

UK Tour (8 venues)

Mon 7 Jun - Sat 11 Sep 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more: