Greg Davies: Full Fat Legend

Greg Davies: Full Fat Legend

UK Tour (5 venues)
Wed 29 Jan - Sat 11 Oct 2025
  Tickets available from £50.97 to £51.80
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Comedy

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Wed 29 Jan - Sat 1 Feb 2025

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Wed 19 Feb - Sat 22 Feb 2025

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Wed 12 Mar - Fri 14 Mar 2025

Swansea

Swansea Arena
Wed 30 Apr - Sat 3 May 2025

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Wed 8 Oct - Sat 11 Oct 2025
Greg Davies is heading back out on tour for the first time in 7 years with his brand-new 2025 stand-up show Full Fat Legend.

UK tour (5 venues)

Wed 29 Jan - Sat 11 Oct 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Star of shows such as Taskmaster, The Inbetweeners, The Cleaner, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, Man Down and Cuckoo, this is Greg’s biggest live tour yet.

Greg Davies: Full Fat Legend

UK Tour (5 venues)

Wed 29 Jan - Sat 11 Oct 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today