Grease

Grease

UK Tour (8 venues)
Mon 27 May - Sat 12 Oct 2024
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £148.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 27 May - Sat 1 Jun 2024

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 17 Jun - Sat 22 Jun 2024

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 25 Jun - Sat 29 Jun 2024

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 15 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2024

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 5 Aug - Sat 10 Aug 2024

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Mon 16 Sep - Sat 21 Sep 2024

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 24 Sep - Sat 28 Sep 2024

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 8 Oct - Sat 12 Oct 2024
After a whirlwind summer romance, leather-clad greaser Danny and girl-next-door Sandy are unexpectedly reunited when she transfers to Rydell High for senior year. But can they survive the trials and tribulations of teenage life and find true love once more?

UK tour (8 venues)

Mon 27 May - Sat 12 Oct 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

Why go and see it?

The world’s best-loved musical is back! Grittier and more glamorous than ever before.

With its phenomenal score, bursting with hits including Summer NightsGreased Lightnin’Hopelessly Devoted to You and You’re the One That I Wantthis thrilling new version is brought to life by a fresh young cast who bring energy, vitality and passion to this ultimate musical classic.

Grease

Directed by Curve’s Artistic Director Nikolai Foster reignite your passion and get ready for an explosion of summer loving.

So round-up your Burger Palace Boys, pick up your Pink Ladies and re-discover why Grease really is the one that you want this term!

Book, Music & Lyrics by Jim Jacobs & Warren Casey

Directed by Nikolai Foster

Choreography by Arlene Phillips

Please note: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any artist at any performance.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (8 venues)

Mon 27 May - Sat 12 Oct 2024
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today