Grease

UK Tour (6 venues)

select venue

Mon 8 Feb - Sat 17 Jul 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £73.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 8 Feb - Sat 13 Feb 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 1 Mar - Sat 6 Mar 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 5 Apr - Sat 10 Apr 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 3 May - Sat 8 May 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Mon 7 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 13 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021
After a whirlwind summer romance, leather-clad greaser Danny and girl-next-door Sandy are unexpectedly reunited when she transfers to Rydell High for senior year. But can they survive the trials and tribulations of teenage life and find true love once more?

UK tour (6 venues)

Mon 8 Feb - Sat 17 Jul 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Why go and see it?

The world’s best-loved musical is back! Grittier and more glamorous than ever!

With its phenomenal score, bursting with hits including Summer Nights, Greased Lightnin’, Hopelessly Devoted to You and You’re the One That I Want, this thrilling new version is brought to life by a fresh young cast who bring energy, vitality and passion to this ultimate musical classic.

Directed by Curve’s Artistic Director Nikolai Foster and starring very special guest artist – Peter Andre as Teen Angel and Vince Fontaine – reignite your passion and get ready for an explosion of summer loving.

So round-up your Burger Palace Boys, pick up your Pink Ladies and re-discover why Grease really is the one that you want this term!

Please note: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any artist at any performance.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (6 venues)

Mon 8 Feb - Sat 17 Jul 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]