Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

#FromtheFringe

Overview

Introducing… our #FromTheFringe season 2020. Throughout June, our studio will play host to 20 wildly different and exciting shows, many of which have never been seen...

Read More

Running time: The running time will be added as soon as it is confirmed.


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Wed 03 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Steff Todd: Work in Progress
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 05 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Bad Clowns: Cult Classic
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 09 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Why I am an Avocado
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Simon Brodkin: Work in Progress
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Fraudian Slip
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Boys Cry
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Dog/Actor
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
The Extraordinary Time-Travelling Adventures of Baron Munchausen
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 15 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Dan Antopolski: Telemachus Weeps
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 16 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Love You and Leave You (Dead)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 17 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Simon Caine
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Impromptu Shakespeare
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Around the World with Nellie Bly
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Wendy Wason: Actual Human Female
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Viva!!!
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 24 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Tamilore and the Two Skins
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Maureen Younger: Out of Sync
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Philip Simon: Who's the Daddy Pig?
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
The Boys
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Wimbledon
Studio at New Wimbledon Theatre
Comedy Round Mine
View Dates, Times & Prices