Footloose

UK Tour (12 venues)

select venue

Mon 11 Jan - Sat 7 Aug 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £87.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 11 Jan - Sat 16 Jan 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 18 Jan - Sat 23 Jan 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 8 Mar - Sat 13 Mar 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 15 Mar - Sat 20 Mar 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Mon 29 Mar - Sat 3 Apr 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 17 Apr 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 19 Apr - Sat 24 Apr 2021

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Mon 26 Apr - Sat 1 May 2021

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 29 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 12 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 2 Aug - Sat 7 Aug 2021
City boy Ren thinks life is bad enough when he's forced to move to a rural backwater in America. But his world comes to a standstill when he arrives at Bomont to find dancing and rock music are banned. Taking matters into his own hands, soon Ren has all hell breaking loose and the whole town on its feet.

UK tour (12 venues)

Mon 11 Jan - Sat 7 Aug 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

Following two critically acclaimed tours and a West End run, Footloose is back and better than ever.

Based on the 1980s screen sensation which took the world by storm, Footloose sizzles with spirit, fun and the best in UK musical talent. With cutting edge modern choreography, you'll enjoy classic 80s hits including Holding Out for a Hero, Almost Paradise, Let's Hear It For The Boy and of course the unforgettable title track Footloose.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (12 venues)

Mon 11 Jan - Sat 7 Aug 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]