Footloose Prod Shot

Footloose

UK Tour (7 venues)
Mon 6 Jun - Sat 20 Aug 2022
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £88.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
2 hours 25 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 6 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 28 Jun - Sat 2 Jul 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 19 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 1 Aug - Sat 6 Aug 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 9 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 15 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 2022
City boy Ren thinks life is bad enough when he's forced to move to a rural backwater in America. But his world comes to a standstill when he arrives at Bomont to find dancing and rock music are banned. Taking matters into his own hands, soon Ren has all hell breaking loose and the whole town on its feet.

UK tour (7 venues)

Mon 6 Jun - Sat 20 Aug 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Following two critically acclaimed tours and a West End run, Footloose is back and better than ever with the incredible Jake Quickenden (Dancing on Ice Winner, Hollyoaks, Dreamboys, Hair, Peter Pan – A Musical Adventure) as loveable cowboy Willard and the legendary Darren Day (TV personality and star of numerous West End and National tours including Mame, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Grease and Summer Holiday).

Production shot

Lucy Munden will join the cast as Ariel alongside Oonagh Cox as Rusty.

Based on the 1980s screen sensation which took the world by storm, Footloose sizzles with spirit, fun and the best in UK musical talent. With cutting edge modern choreography, you'll enjoy classic 80s hits including Holding Out for a Hero, Almost Paradise, Let's Hear It For The Boy and of course the unforgettable title track Footloose.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (7 venues)

Mon 6 Jun - Sat 20 Aug 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: