Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

UK Tour (14 venues)

select venue

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Sat 19 Mar 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £45.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Tribute
2 hours 10 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Tue 23 Nov 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 4 Oct 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Fri 8 Oct 2021

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Sat 9 Oct 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 24 Oct 2021

York

Grand Opera House York
Wed 3 Nov 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Sun 7 Nov 2021

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
Thu 11 Nov 2021

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sat 13 Nov 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 16 Nov 2021

Stoke

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Fri 19 Nov 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Sun 21 Nov 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 3 Feb 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Direct from London’s West End, this is the world’s favourite George Michael Celebration!

UK tour (14 venues)

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Sat 19 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

We knew you were waiting for this and now we’re back and ready to take you to the Edge of Heaven, with Fastlove - The tribute show to George Michael.

Few shows have reached the dizzy heights of Fastlove, now touring in 18 countries, selling over 250,000 tickets worldwide. Join us for one very special night as we celebrate the late great George Michael.

Our talented cast will recreate for you, a night like no other! The brand new Everything She Wants tour 2021/22!

Make new memories whilst reliving old classics, this one is for the fans as we celebrate one of the greatest musicians the world has ever seen, and we say thank you!

This show has it all, the power, emotion, and star quality in this stunning production with full video and light show, as we try and respectfully recreate the soundtrack to your life.

Playing all the hits, from Wham right through his glittering career, including Wake Me Up, Too Funky, Father Figure, Freedom 90, Faith, Knew You Were Waiting, Careless Whisper and many more.

Fastlove: for the fans.

This is a tribute show and is in no way affiliated with any original artists/estates/management companies or similar shows. Promoter reserves the right to alter the programme.

UK Tour (14 venues)

Mon 4 Oct 2021 - Sat 19 Mar 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: