Ellen Kent's Carmen

UK Tour (13 venues)

select venue

Sat 12 Feb - Thu 5 May 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £82.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Opera
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sat 12 Feb 2022

York

Grand Opera House York
Sat 26 Feb 2022

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Thu 10 Mar 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sat 12 Mar 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 14 Mar 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Thu 17 Mar 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 31 Mar 2022

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Wed 6 Apr 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Fri 8 Apr 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Sat 16 Apr 2022

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Wed 20 Apr 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 29 Apr 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Thu 5 May 2022
Senbla presents Opera International's award winning Ellen Kent Production with international soloists, highly praised chorus and full orchestra - Bizet's CARMEN

UK tour (13 venues)

Sat 12 Feb - Thu 5 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

An evening of passion, sexual jealousy, death and unforgettable arias.

This dazzling production with orchestra features Bizet’s unforgettable melodies including The Toreador’s Song, Carmen’s enticing Habanera, and Don José’s lyrical Flower Song in a setting evoking the stunning architecture of Seville and its main square with Roman and Moorish influences.

Sung in French with English surtitles. Please note: some seats may have a restricted view of the surtitles.

*Cast subject to Change

UK Tour (13 venues)

Sat 12 Feb - Thu 5 May 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: