Demon Dentist Prod Shot

Demon Dentist

UK Tour (10 venues)
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - Sat 1 Jul 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £44.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £1.95
Family
This show has an interval

Select Your Venue

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Thu 13 Oct - Sat 15 Oct 2022

Aylesbury

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Thu 26 Jan - Sat 28 Jan 2023

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Thu 9 Feb - Sat 11 Feb 2023

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 20 Oct - Sat 22 Oct 2022

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Thu 9 Mar - Sat 11 Mar 2023

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 23 Mar - Sun 26 Mar 2023

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Thu 27 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2023

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Thu 30 Mar - Sun 2 Apr 2023

York

Grand Opera House York
Thu 15 Jun - Sat 17 Jun 2023

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Wed 28 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023
BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH FUN!

UK tour (10 venues)

Thu 13 Oct 2022 - Sat 1 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Join Alfie and Gabz on this fabulous adventure, as they investigate the strange events happening in their home town! Children are leaving their teeth for the tooth fairy and waking up to find odd things under their pillows! Alfie and Gabz are determined to get to the bottom of the mystery - but no-one could have dreamt what they'll discover, when they come face to face with the demon dentist herself in this hilarious and thrilling story!

Production shot

Don't miss this terrific tale from the West End producers of David Walliams' Gangsta Granny and Billionaire Boy, which were both nominated for an Olivier Award! It's the funniest and most exciting show yet!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (10 venues)

Thu 13 Oct 2022 - Sat 1 Jul 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: