Cluedo

UK Tour (6 venues)

select venue

Mon 21 Feb - Sat 9 Jul 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £59.40
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Comedy Play
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 21 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022

Richmond

Richmond Theatre
Mon 7 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 2 May - Sat 7 May 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 30 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton
Mon 13 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Glasgow

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Mon 4 Jul - Sat 9 Jul 2022

UK tour (6 venues)

Mon 21 Feb - Sat 9 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

Was it Miss Scarlet, with the revolver in the dining room, or was it Professor Plum, with the lead pipe in the library?…

Starring Michelle Collins as Miss Scarlett, CLUEDO is an exciting, comedy thriller based on the hit 1985 film CLUE and the classic board game loved by generations. Directed by Mark Bell, director of the award winning The Play That Goes Wrong and A Comedy About A Bank Robbery just like the game, this brand new play promises a nostalgic, fun and thrilling evening of entertainment.

When Miss Scarlett, Professor Plum, Mrs Peacock, Reverend Green, Mrs. White and Colonel Mustard arrive at a country house one dark and stormy evening, they are surprised to find they have all received the same intriguing invitation from Lord Boddy. It soon becomes clear that they all have something to hide as the mystery and hysteria grows and the inhabitants and guests of Boddy Manor are killed off one by one, with a variety of familiar weapons, leaving everyone to wonder, who will be next!

This hilarious spoof of a thriller, will keep you guessing right up to the finale as both the guests and audience try to work out whodunnit…. with what... and where!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (6 venues)

Mon 21 Feb - Sat 9 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: