Chicago Prod Shot

Chicago

UK Tour (12 venues)

select venue

Fri 12 Mar - Sat 6 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £99.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
145
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Fri 12 Mar - Sat 20 Mar 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 22 Mar - Sat 27 Mar 2021

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 29 Mar - Sat 3 Apr 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 6 Apr - Sat 10 Apr 2021

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 17 Apr 2021

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Mon 3 May - Sat 8 May 2021

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 17 May - Sat 22 May 2021

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 28 Jun - Sat 3 Jul 2021

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 12 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 13 Sep - Sat 18 Sep 2021

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 27 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 1 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021
CHICAGO, the "sexiest musical ever" (Metro) is back on Tour in 2021.

UK tour (12 venues)

Fri 12 Mar - Sat 6 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]

“Murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery…all those things we hold near and dear to our hearts.” So begins the international multi-award-winning musical, CHICAGO.

Production shot

Set amidst the razzle-dazzle decadence of the 1920s, CHICAGO is the story of Roxie Hart, a housewife and nightclub dancer who murders her on-the-side lover after he threatens to walk out on her. Desperate to avoid conviction, she dupes the public, the media and her rival cellmate, Velma Kelly, by hiring Chicago’s slickest criminal lawyer to transform her malicious crime into a barrage of sensational headlines, the likes of which might just as easily be ripped from today's tabloids.

Created by the musical theatre talents of John Kander, Fred Ebb and legendary choreographer Bob Fosse, CHICAGO’s sexy, sassy score with one show-stopping song after another includes Razzle Dazzle, Cell Block Tango, and All That Jazz. With 6 Tony Awards, 2 Olivier Awards, a Grammy® and thousands of standing ovations, CHICAGO truly is “superb” (Daily Telegraph) and "remains a phenomenon" (Sunday Express).

Don't miss out, book now! It would be criminal to miss it...

UK Tour (12 venues)

Fri 12 Mar - Sat 6 Nov 2021
For bookings of 10 or more please contact our group teams as below;
West End venues, Group Line 020 7206 1174 or email [email protected]
All other venues please call 020 7206 1179 or email [email protected]