Chicago

UK Tour (11 venues)

select venue

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Sat 23 Jul 2022

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £78.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
2 hours 25 minutes
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Torquay

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Mon 1 Nov - Sat 6 Nov 2021

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 18 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2022

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 2 May - Sat 7 May 2022

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 24 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 7 Feb - Sat 12 Feb 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 8 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2022

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 14 Mar - Sat 19 Mar 2022

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 25 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 2022

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 17 May - Sat 21 May 2022

Manchester

Opera House Manchester
Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May 2022
CHICAGO, the "sexiest musical ever" (Metro) is back!

UK tour (11 venues)

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Sat 23 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

“Murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery…all those things we hold near and dear to our hearts” So begins the international multi-award-winning musical, CHICAGO.

Set amidst the razzle-dazzle decadence of the 1920s, CHICAGO is the story of Roxie Hart, a housewife and nightclub dancer who murders her on-the-side lover after he threatens to walk out on her. Desperate to avoid conviction, she dupes the public, the media and her rival cellmate, Velma Kelly, by hiring Chicago’s slickest criminal lawyer to transform her malicious crime into a barrage of sensational headlines, the likes of which might just as easily be ripped from today's tabloids.

Created by the musical theatre talents of John Kander, Fred Ebb and legendary choreographer Bob Fosse, CHICAGO’s sexy, sassy score with one show-stopping song after another includes “Razzle Dazzle”, “Cell Block Tango”, and “All That Jazz”. With 6 Tony Awards, 2 Olivier Awards, a Grammy® and thousands of standing ovations, CHICAGO truly is “SUPERB” (Daily Telegraph).

Don't miss out, book now! It would be criminal to miss it...

*Cast and performance schedule subject to change without notice.

UK Tour (11 venues)

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Sat 23 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: