Chicago

Chicago

UK Tour (12 venues)
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - Sat 23 Aug 2025
  Tickets available from £15.00 to £128.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.95
Musical

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sat 12 Oct - Sat 19 Oct 2024

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 4 Nov - Sat 9 Nov 2024

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 25 Nov - Sat 30 Nov 2024

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 4 Feb - Sat 8 Feb 2025

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 10 Feb - Sat 15 Feb 2025

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 24 Feb - Sat 1 Mar 2025

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 14 Apr - Sat 19 Apr 2025

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome
Mon 19 May - Sat 24 May 2025

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 9 Jun - Sat 14 Jun 2025

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 28 Jul - Sat 2 Aug 2025

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire
Mon 4 Aug - Sat 9 Aug 2025

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 18 Aug - Sat 23 Aug 2025

UK tour (12 venues)

Sat 12 Oct 2024 - Sat 23 Aug 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today

CHICAGO, the "sexiest musical ever" (Metro) is back.

Chicago

“Murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery…all those things we hold near and dear to our hearts” So begins the international multi-award-winning musical, CHICAGO.

Set amidst the razzle-dazzle decadence of the 1920s, CHICAGO is the story of Roxie Hart, a housewife and nightclub dancer who murders her on-the-side lover after he threatens to walk out on her. Desperate to avoid conviction, she dupes the public, the media and her rival cellmate, Velma Kelly, by hiring Chicago’s slickest criminal lawyer to transform her malicious crime into a barrage of sensational headlines, the likes of which might just as easily be ripped from today's tabloids.

Created by the musical theatre talents of John Kander, Fred Ebb and legendary choreographer Bob Fosse, CHICAGO’s sexy, sassy score with one show-stopping song after another includes “Razzle Dazzle”, “Cell Block Tango”, and “All That Jazz”. With 6 Tony Awards, 2 Olivier Awards, a Grammy® and thousands of standing ovations, CHICAGO "remains a phenomenon" (Sunday Express)

Don't miss out, book now! It would be criminal to miss it...

*Cast and performance schedule subject to change without notice.

UK Tour (12 venues)

Sat 12 Oct 2024 - Sat 23 Aug 2025
For group bookings of 10 or more:
Join ATG+, the UK's best live entertainment membership

With an ATG+ membership, you can enjoy a host of exclusive benefits across 35+ ATG venues

Better access to tickets via priority booking and ringfenced seats
No transaction fees
Flexible tickets
25% off drinks at the bar at our members' happy hours (10% in Scotland)
Dedicated phone line, partner offers
Exclusive member events
Join today