Billionaire Boy Prod Shot

Billionaire Boy

UK Tour (5 venues)
Wed 8 Jun - Sat 30 Jul 2022
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £40.00
subject to a transaction fee of up to £1.95
Family
1 hour 50 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Wed 8 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2022

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Wed 15 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu 30 Jun - Sun 3 Jul 2022

York

Grand Opera House York
Thu 14 Jul - Sun 17 Jul 2022

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Thu 28 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 2022
From the award-winning West End producers of Gangsta Granny and Horrible Histories comes this amazing new production of David Walliams' best-selling story!

UK tour (5 venues)

Wed 8 Jun - Sat 30 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Joe Spud is twelve years old and the richest boy in the country! He has his own sports car, two crocodiles as pets and £100,000 a week pocket money!

Production shot

But what Joe doesn't have is a friend. So he decides to leave his posh school and start at the local comp. But things don't go as planned for Joe and life becomes a rollercoaster as he tries to find what money can't buy!

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Wed 8 Jun - Sat 30 Jul 2022
For group bookings of 10 or more: