Bedknobs and Broomsticks

UK Tour (5 venues)

select venue

Wed 15 Sep - Sun 14 Nov 2021

  Tickets available from £13.00 to £77.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.65
Musical
scroll down

Select Your Venue

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre
Wed 15 Sep - Sun 19 Sep 2021

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 19 Oct - Sun 24 Oct 2021

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 2 Nov - Sun 7 Nov 2021

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Wed 10 Nov - Sun 14 Nov 2021
Enter a world of magic and fantasy as Disney’s classic movie Bedknobs and Broomsticks makes its world premiere as an exciting new musical.

UK tour (5 venues)

Wed 15 Sep - Sun 14 Nov 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more:

With the original songs by the legendary Sherman Brothers (Mary Poppins, The Jungle Book, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang), including Portobello Road, The Age Of Not Believing, The Beautiful Briny and new music and lyrics by Neil Bartram and book by Brian Hill, Bedknobs and Broomsticks will be brought to life by award-winning theatre-makers Candice Edmunds and Jamie Harrison.

When the three orphaned Rawlins children are reluctantly evacuated from wartime London to live with the mysterious Eglantine Price, they have no idea what adventures lie ahead. Upon discovering Eglantine to be a trainee witch, they join forces to search for a secret spell that will defeat the enemy once and for all. Armed with an enchanted bedknob, a bewitched broomstick and a magical flying bed, they encounter surprising new friendships on their journey from Portobello Road to the depths of the beautiful briny sea.

It’s time to start believing.

Watch the trailer

UK Tour (5 venues)

Wed 15 Sep - Sun 14 Nov 2021
For group bookings of 10 or more: