Annie Prod Shot

Annie

UK Tour (7 venues)
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 24 Jun 2023
  Tickets available from £13.00 to £94.50
subject to a transaction fee of up to £3.80
Musical
2 hours 30 minutes
incl. interval

Select Your Venue

Edinburgh

Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 2023

Birmingham

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 3 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2023

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford
Mon 17 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 2023

Glasgow

King's Theatre, Glasgow
Mon 29 May - Sat 3 Jun 2023

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire
Mon 5 Jun - Sat 10 Jun 2023

Stoke

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 8 May - Sat 13 May 2023

Woking

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 19 Jun - Sat 24 Jun 2023

UK tour (7 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 24 Jun 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more:

Why go and see it?

The childhood favourite that won the hearts of the West End has a score full of hits!

Set in 1930s New York during The Great Depression, brave young Annie is forced to live a life of misery at Miss Hannigan’s orphanage. Her luck soon changes when she's chosen to spend a fairytale Christmas with famous billionaire, Oliver Warbucks. Meanwhile, spiteful Miss Hannigan has other ideas and hatches a plan to spoil Annie’s search for her true family…

Production shot

With unforgettable songs such as It’s The Hard-Knock Life, Easy Street, I Don’t Need Anything But You and Tomorrow, you can bet your bottom dollar that you’ll love it!

UK Tour (7 venues)

Tue 21 Mar - Sat 24 Jun 2023
For group bookings of 10 or more: