Enter show, artist name or venue

clear

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

Overview

Award winning comedian Adam Kay shares entries from his diaries as a junior doctor in this ‘electrifying’ (Guardian) evening of stand-up and music.

Absolute...

Read More

Running time: 1 hour 10 minutes (no interval)


Show dates

Location
Venue
Title
Thu 20 Aug 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 02 Sep 2020
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Wed 23 Sep 2020
Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 04 Oct 2020
Wimbledon
New Wimbledon Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Stoke-on-Trent
Regent Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Torquay
Princess Theatre Torquay
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Wed 04 Nov 2020
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Fri 06 Nov 2020
Aylesbury
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Tue 17 Nov 2020
York
Grand Opera House York
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices
Mon 23 Nov 2020
Brighton
Theatre Royal Brighton
Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)
View Dates, Times & Prices