Search shows and venues

Venues

Grand Opera House York External

Grand Opera House York

Stockton Globe External

Stockton Globe

This is the Princess Theatre, Torquay - external.

Princess Theatre, Torquay

Liverpool External

Liverpool Empire

New Wimbledon Theatre Internal

New Wimbledon Theatre

Regent External

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

Bristol Hippodrome Outside

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Aylesbury External

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Tours And Seasons

Mon 10 May - Sat 4 Sep 2021

We Will Rock You

Musical

Shows

Mon 30 Aug - Sat 4 Sep 2021

We Will Rock You

Grand Opera House York
Mon 12 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

We Will Rock You

Stockton Globe
Mon 5 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021

We Will Rock You

Princess Theatre, Torquay
Mon 10 May - Sat 15 May 2021

We Will Rock You

Liverpool Empire
Mon 21 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021

We Will Rock You

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 9 Aug - Sat 14 Aug 2021

We Will Rock You

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 7 Jun - Sat 12 Jun 2021

We Will Rock You

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 14 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021

We Will Rock You

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre