Search shows and venues

Venues

Liverpool External

Liverpool Empire

Stockton Globe External

Stockton Globe

Palace Theatre Manchester External

Palace Theatre Manchester

Regent External

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent

New Wimbledon Theatre Internal

New Wimbledon Theatre

MK External

Milton Keynes Theatre

Bristol Hippodrome Outside

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre

Grand Opera House York External

Grand Opera House York

Aylesbury External

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

This is the Princess Theatre, Torquay - external.

Princess Theatre, Torquay

Tours And Seasons

Mon 14 Feb - Sat 10 Sep 2022

We Will Rock You

Musical

Shows

Mon 14 Mar - Sat 19 Mar 2022

We Will Rock You

Liverpool Empire
Mon 6 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2022

We Will Rock You

Stockton Globe
Mon 5 Sep - Sat 10 Sep 2022

We Will Rock You

Palace Theatre Manchester
Mon 7 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2022

We Will Rock You

Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Mon 30 May - Sat 4 Jun 2022

We Will Rock You

New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 28 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022

We Will Rock You

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr 2022

We Will Rock You

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 14 Feb - Sat 19 Feb 2022

We Will Rock You

Grand Opera House York
Mon 2 May - Sat 7 May 2022

We Will Rock You

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Mon 16 May - Sat 21 May 2022

We Will Rock You

Princess Theatre, Torquay