Enter show, artist name or venue

clear
Edinburgh Playhouse

Edinburgh Playhouse

Title
Date
MAMMA MIA! Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Bistro: Edinburgh Playhouse Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 21 Sep 2019 - Sat 17 Oct 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Annie Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019 - Sat 05 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
We Will Rock You Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Sat 12 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
The King and I Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019
Theatre Card Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Illegal Eagles Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
The Rocky Horror Show Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Sat 02 Nov 2019
Theatre Card Signed Audio Described
View Dates, Times and Prices
Paul Simon's Graceland Live Mon 04 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert The Musical Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Sat 09 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
9 To 5 The Musical Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Sat 16 Nov 2019
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour Featuring Shawn Klush and Dean Z Sun 17 Nov 2019
Sun 17 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Jack Whitehall Mon 18 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Tim Minchin - Back Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Sat 23 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Fri 22 Nov 2019
View Dates, Times and Prices
Disney's The Lion King Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Mar 2020
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Sun 29 Mar 2020
Audio Described Signed Captioned
View Dates, Times and Prices
Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Dita von Teese: Glamonatrix Tue 28 Apr 2020
Tue 28 Apr 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
A Country Night in Nashville Fri 01 May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical Tue 05 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 - Sat 09 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Once Tue 26 May 2020 - Sat 30 May 2020
Tue 26 May 2020 - Sat 30 May 2020
Theatre Card
View Dates, Times and Prices
Strictly Come Dancing - The Professionals Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Thu 04 Jun 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 - Thu 04 Jun 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Billionaire Boy Thu 10 Sep 2020 - Sat 12 Sep 2020
Thu 10 Sep 2020 - Sat 12 Sep 2020
View Dates, Times and Prices
Seat Sponsorship Fri 31 Dec 2027
Fri 31 Dec 2027
View Dates, Times and Prices

Location

Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh Playhouse,18 - 22 Greenside Place,Edinburgh,EH1 3AA