All upcoming assisted performances

To find out more about what each of these performances entail, please visit our Access homepage here.

 

 

a. Find a list of all upcoming Captioned Performances here

  • All UK
  • Thu 7 Oct 2021 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Liverpool Empire

    Mon 11 Oct 2021 7:30pm Come From Away Phoenix Theatre

    Wed 3 Nov 2021 7:30pm Bedknobs and Broomsticks King's Theatre, Glasgow

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 7:30pm Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Edinburgh Playhouse

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 2:30pm 9 to 5 The Musical The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 2:30pm Pretty Woman: The Musical Savoy Theatre

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 1:00pm Cinderella King's Theatre Glasgow

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 2:30pm Les Misérables Theatre Royal Glasgow

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 7:00pm Snow White Bristol Hippodrome

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 7:00pm Cinderella King's Theatre Glasgow

    Thu 16 Dec 2021 7:00pm Snow White New Victoria Theatre, Woking

    Wed 22 Dec 2021 7:00pm Dick Turpin Rides Again Grand Opera House York

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 2:30pm Dreamgirls Liverpool Empire

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 7:00pm Jack and The Beanstalk Milton Keynes Theatre

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 2:00pm Snow White Sunderland Empire

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 7:30pm Les Misérables Liverpool Empire

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 7:30pm My Best Friend's Wedding The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 2:30pm The Book of Mormon King's Theatre Glasgow

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane Duke of York's Theatre, London

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 7:30pm Dreamgirls Milton Keynes Theatre

    Wed 9 Feb 2022 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sunderland Empire

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 2:30pm Moulin Rouge! The Musical Piccadilly Theatre

    Tue 1 Mar 2022 7:30pm Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre

    Sat 5 Mar 2022 2:30pm Dreamgirls Sunderland Empire

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 2:30pm Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre

    Sat 2 Apr 2022 2:30pm We Will Rock You Milton Keynes Theatre

    Mon 4 Apr 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! Liverpool Empire

    Wed 18 May 2022 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Palace Theatre Manchester

    Thu 9 Jun 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! King's Theatre Glasgow

    Tue 12 Jul 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! Sunderland Empire

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 7:30pm Les Misérables Bristol Hippodrome

    Sat 6 Aug 2022 2:30pm The Book of Mormon Liverpool Empire

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 7:30pm The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse

    Wed 23 Nov 2022 7:30pm Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester

    Thu 15 Dec 2022 7:30pm Dreamgirls The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
  • London
  • Mon 11 Oct 2021 7:30pm Come From Away Phoenix Theatre

    Fri 12 Nov 2021 7:30pm Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre

    Sun 28 Nov 2021 2:30pm Pretty Woman: The Musical Savoy Theatre

    Tue 18 Jan 2022 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane Duke of York's Theatre, London

    Sat 26 Feb 2022 2:30pm Moulin Rouge! The Musical Piccadilly Theatre

    Tue 1 Mar 2022 7:30pm Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre

    Sat 19 Mar 2022 2:30pm Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre

  • North East
  • Wed 22 Dec 2021 7:00pm Dick Turpin Rides Again Grand Opera House York

    Thu 30 Dec 2021 2:00pm Snow White Sunderland Empire

    Wed 9 Feb 2022 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Sunderland Empire

    Sat 5 Mar 2022 2:30pm Dreamgirls Sunderland Empire

    Tue 12 Jul 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! Sunderland Empire

  • North West
  • Thu 7 Oct 2021 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Liverpool Empire

    Tue 28 Dec 2021 2:30pm Dreamgirls Liverpool Empire

    Wed 12 Jan 2022 7:30pm Les Misérables Liverpool Empire

    Mon 4 Apr 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! Liverpool Empire

    Wed 18 May 2022 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Palace Theatre Manchester

    Sat 6 Aug 2022 2:30pm The Book of Mormon Liverpool Empire

    Wed 23 Nov 2022 7:30pm Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester

  • Scotland
  • Wed 3 Nov 2021 7:30pm Bedknobs and Broomsticks King's Theatre, Glasgow

    Tue 16 Nov 2021 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Edinburgh Playhouse

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 1:00pm Cinderella King's Theatre Glasgow

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 2:30pm Les Misérables Theatre Royal Glasgow

    Wed 15 Dec 2021 7:00pm Cinderella King's Theatre Glasgow

    Sat 15 Jan 2022 2:30pm The Book of Mormon King's Theatre Glasgow

    Thu 9 Jun 2022 7:30pm MAMMA MIA! King's Theatre Glasgow

    Wed 21 Sep 2022 7:30pm The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse

  • South East
  • Thu 16 Dec 2021 7:00pm Snow White New Victoria Theatre, Woking
  • South West
  • Wed 1 Sep 2021 7:30pm Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome

    Wed 8 Dec 2021 7:00pm Snow White Bristol Hippodrome

    Wed 20 Jul 2022 7:30pm Les Misérables Bristol Hippodrome

  • The Midlands
  • Thu 26 Aug 2021 7:30pm Ghost - The Musical The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

    Sat 20 Nov 2021 2:30pm 9 to 5 The Musical The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

    Wed 29 Dec 2021 7:00pm Jack and The Beanstalk Milton Keynes Theatre

    Fri 14 Jan 2022 7:30pm My Best Friend's Wedding The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre

    Thu 27 Jan 2022 7:30pm Dreamgirls Milton Keynes Theatre

    Sat 2 Apr 2022 2:30pm We Will Rock You Milton Keynes Theatre

    Thu 15 Dec 2022 7:30pm Dreamgirls The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

  • b. Find a list of all upcoming Audio-Described Performances here

    c. Find a list of all upcoming BSL-interpreted / Signed performances here

    d. Find a list of all upcoming Relaxed Performances here

    e. Find out more about upcoming Touch Tours

    Contact your venues access champion here to find out about dates and availability.

    * NB: All Autism-friendly performances for The Lion King in London are not showing on the website. To find out dates and to book your ticket, please email the Lyceum Theatre or call our dedicated Access booking line on 0333 009 5399 (Calls cost 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge).

    Access Services provided by each theatre



    We strive to ensure that each of our 39 UK theatres provide as comprehensive a service as possible for our patrons with additional requirements. Please click on a theatre on the map below, or use the list below, to find detailed information about that theatre's Access services and upcoming Access performances. 

    Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please call our dedicated Access booking line on 0333 009 5399 (Calls cost 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge), or our typetalk line on 18001 0333 009 5399. 

    If you would like to talk to someone in the theatre about your visit, each of our theatres have an Access Champion who you can contact personally about your visit here.