STAY UP TO DATE & JOIN THE CONVERSATION -
Cookies on the ATG Tickets website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the ATG Tickets website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time.

Re-scheduled dates for DREAMBOATS & PETTICOATS at Bristol Hippodrome

Posted: 13 December 2011
Re-scheduled dates for DREAMBOATS & PETTICOATS at Bristol Hippodrome


Approved by ATG's PR & Communications Officer, David Bradbury

By Imogen Sarre

We have been advised by the producers of Dreamboats and Petticoats that their tour dates for Bristol Hippodrome are being brought forward from 26th - 31st March to 30th January - 4th February.

Any patrons that have already booked for the original dates of Dreamboats will be informed shortly by letter. Your tickets still remain valid for the corresponding new performances. Prices and performance times remain unaltered.
 
Mon 26th March 7.30pm has now become Mon 30th Jan 7.30pm
Tues 27th March 7.30pm has now become Tues 31st Jan 7.30pm
Weds 28th March 2.30pm has now become Weds 1st Feb 2.30pm
Weds 28th March 7.30pm has now become Weds 1st Feb 7.30pm
Thur 29th March 7.30pm has now become Thur 2nd Feb 7.30pm
Fri 30th March 7.30pm has now become Fri 3rd Feb 7.30pm
Sat 31st March 2.30pm has now become Sat 4th Feb 2.30pm
Sat 31st March 7.30pm has now become Sat 4th Feb 7.30pm
 
Experian Hitwise Winner Verisign