Cookies on the ATG Tickets website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the ATG Tickets website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time.

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro Overview

JJ Grey & Mofro is a soul, funk, R&B, blues and southern rock playing band from Jacksonville, Florida. Its band members include JJ Grey, who is on vocals, electric piano, acoustic and electric guitar, and harmonica; Andrew Trube, who plays electric guitar and slide guitar; Anthony Farrell, who plays the Hammond Organ; Anthony Cole on drums; the "Hercules Horns" trumpet-playing Dennis Marion; tenor saxophonist Art Edmaiston; and Todd Smallie, who plays the bass guitar.

No further productions found (YY)
Experian Hitwise Winner